hip hop Chicago USA

Dreadrock Reveals New Album Tracklist

Dreadrock announced 9 songs of his new album BornBroke2 with the release date on June 15. BornBroke2 has the collaboration of five producers, including Dreadrock, and featuring Lil B (BasedGod) with the track Pass. The album is a follow-on from Dreadrock’s 2018 record ‘BornBroke’.

The single How You Coming will have an early release, next Friday, May 31st.